Fairmount Presbyterian Church logo

resources

staff page

To contact a member of the staff, please use the information listed below. If you have a general question, please call the main office at 216.321.5800 or send an email to information@fairmountchurch.org.

Senior Pastor/Head of Staff, Derek Starr Redwine

dredwine@fairmountchurch.org (216) 321-5800 x115

Minister of Music and Organist, Robert Moncrief

rmoncrief@fairmountchurch.org (216) 321-5800 x135

Pastor for Congregational Care, Susan Holderness

sholderness@fairmountchurch.org (216) 321-5800 x109

Director of Spiritual Formation, Amy Kim Kyremes-Parks

amykim@fairmountchurch.org (216) 321-5800 x121

Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries, Sarah Kok

sarahk@fairmountchurch.org (216) 321-5800 , x123

Church Business Administrator, Nancy Chism

nchism@fairmountchurch.org (216) 321-5800 x124

Building Care Manager, Beaufort Pogue

bpogue@fairmountchurch.org (216) 321-5800 x147

Office Manager, Christine Winters

cwinters@fairmountchurch.org (216) 321-5800 x119

Music Ministry Assistant, Barb Lang

blang@fairmountchurch.org

Financial Secretary, Ann Randall

financial.secretary@fairmountchurch.org (216) 321-5800 x122

Early Childhood Coordinator, Peggy Quarles

pquarles@fairmountchurch.org (216) 321-5800

Toddler and Infant Care, Magella Roserie

mroserie@fairmountchurch.org (216) 321-5800

Photography courtesy of John Kieger

Copyright © 2014 kiegerphoto.com

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon